Tutors and Chemistry Help

Tutors

Spring 2021 Tutor List

Tutor Email Courses
David Gooden david.gooden@duke.edu CHEM 201DL, 202D/L
Mitch Rivers mitch.rivers@duke.edu CHEM 201DL, 202D/L
Heidi Kastenholz heidi.kastenholz@duke.edu CHEM 101DL, 210D/L, 311, 410
Yin Mei Chan yinmei.chan@duke.edu CHEM 101DL, 201DL
Metin Karayilan metin.karayilan@duke.edu CHEM 101DL, 201DL, 202D/L
Kai Liu keith.liu@duke.edu CHEM 311
Antonia Bruce antonia.bruce@duke.edu CHEM 101DL

 

Group Tutorials

Through the Academic Resource Center, students needing assistance in select introductory chemistry courses can join small groups – 2 to 5 students – that meet once a week for an hour. Simply sign-up for a group and you will receive email confirmation of your assigned group and your tutor's name.

Group Tutorial Courses

Course Number Course Title
CHEM 101DL Core Concepts in Chemistry
CHEM 110 DL Honors Chemistry: Core Concepts in Context
CHEM 201DL Organic Chemistry I
CHEM 202L Organic Chemistry II