If you have comments you’d like to share with the Chemistry Department Committee for Diversity, Inclusion, and Community, you may contact us individually at the email addresses listed below or by contacting the DivInC as a group:

Prof. Amanda Hargrove  (
Prof. Charlie Cox (
Prof. Kathryn Haas (
Yin Mei Chan, graduate student in the Becker lab (
Dr. Catherine Denning-Jannace, postdoctoral associate in the Franz lab (
TinTin Luu, graduate student in the Hargrove lab (
Eni Minerali, graduate student in the Wang lab (
Dongtian Xu, graduate student in the Yang lab (

If you prefer to send an anonymous comment, you can do so via this link:

Grad Report

The Duke Graduate School has partnered with Ph.D. candidate Kirsten Overdahl and the Duke Office for Institutional Equity to create an interactive guide for reporting harassment, discrimination, and other concerns. This guide was designed to help answer common questions that students often have about reporting problematic situations but might be hesitant to ask. The tool will help students understand the options and processes for reporting and provides guidance and resources, to include a list of contacts. We encourage all members of the department to become familiar with the Guide, found here