Contact

If you have comments you’d like to share with the Chemistry Department Committee for Diversity, Inclusion, and Community, you may contact us individually at the email addresses listed below or by contacting the DivInC as a group:  chem-divinc@duke.edu

Prof. Amanda Hargrove  (Amanda.hargrove@duke.edu)
Alex Cai, graduate student in the Hargrove lab (zhengguo.cai@duke.edu)
Prof. Stephen Craig (stephen.craig@duke.edu)
Prof. Charlie Cox (charlie.cox@duke.edu)
Dr. Catherine Denning-Jannace, postdoctoral associate in the Franz lab (catherine.denningjannace@duke.edu)
Dr. Annastassia Gallo, postdoctoral associate in the Franz lab (annastassia.gallo@duke.edu)
Dr. Metin Karayilan, postdoctoral associate in the Becker lab (metin.karayilan@duke.edu)
TinTin Luu, graduate student in the Hargrove lab (tintin.luu@duke.edu)
Eni Minerali, graduate student in the Wang lab (eni.minerali@duke.edu)
Kiriko Terai, graduate student in the Beratan lab (kiriko.terai@duke.edu)
Anna Truong, graduate student in the Derbyshire lab (anna.truong@duke.edu)

If you prefer to send an anonymous comment, you can do so via this link: https://duke.qualtrics.com/SE/?SID=SV_8qsHnkHfpLcdJeB

 

Grad Report

The Duke Graduate School has partnered with Ph.D. candidate Kirsten Overdahl and the Duke Office for Institutional Equity to create an interactive guide for reporting harassment, discrimination, and other concerns. This guide was designed to help answer common questions that students often have about reporting problematic situations but might be hesitant to ask. The tool will help students understand the options and processes for reporting and provides guidance and resources, to include a list of contacts. We encourage all members of the department to become familiar with the Guide, found here