Events

Upcoming Events
Soft Matter Book Club

Soft Matter Book Club

Monday, March 8, 2021 - 1:00pm
Currently via Zoom

The Soft Matter Reading Club (SMRC), lead by Prof. Michael Rubinstein, is taking place every... Read More

Chemistry Seminar: "Dynamic Covalent Hydrogels for Cellular Applications"
Professor Adrianne Rosales, Univ. of Texas at Austin

Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 11:40am
Virtual

Host: Professor Matt Becker... Read More

Chemistry Seminar/TBD
TBD

Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 11:40am
Virtual

Chemistry Description

Soft Matter Book Club

Soft Matter Book Club

Monday, March 22, 2021 - 1:00pm
Currently via Zoom

The Soft Matter Reading Club (SMRC), lead by Prof. Michael Rubinstein, is taking place every... Read More

Chemistry Seminar/TBD
TBD

Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 11:40am
Virtual

Chemistry Description

Chemistry Seminar: Professor Wei-Chen Chang
Professor Wei-Chen Chang (NC State, Department of Chemistry)

Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 11:40am
French Family Science Center 2237

Host: Dr Ken Yokoyama, Ph.D

Soft Matter Book Club

Soft Matter Book Club

Monday, April 5, 2021 - 1:00pm
Currently via Zoom

The Soft Matter Reading Club (SMRC), lead by Prof. Michael Rubinstein, is taking place every... Read More

Chemistry Seminar/Professor Huo
TBD

Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 11:40am
Virtual

Chemistry Description

Chemistry Seminar: Virtual Seminar w/Professor Leslie N. Aldrich
Professor Leslie N. Aldrich (University of Illinois at Chicago )

Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 11:40am
Virtual

Host: Professor Qiu Wang

Soft Matter Book Club

Soft Matter Book Club

Monday, April 19, 2021 - 1:00pm
Currently via Zoom

The Soft Matter Reading Club (SMRC), lead by Prof. Michael Rubinstein, is taking place every... Read More