Events

Seminars

Simple Dynamics of Complex Systems: from Nuclei to Fish
Professor Martin Gruebele (University of Illinois, Department of Chemistry)

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 11:40am
French Family Science Center 2237
Host: Professor Weitao Yang

November 5/TBA
TBA

Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 11:40am
French Family Science Center 2237
Host: Professor Michael Therien

Reisman/TBA
Professor Sarah Reisman (Caltech, Division of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering)

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 11:40am
TBD
Host: Professor Qiu Wang

SIGMA ALDRICH LECTURE: Schepartz/TBA
Professor Alanna Schepartz (Yale University, Department of Chemical Biology)

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 11:40am
French Family Science Center 2237
Host: Professor Amanda Hargrove

November 19/TBA
TBA

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 11:40am
French Family Science Center 2237
Host: Professor

January 7/TBA
TBA

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 11:40am
French Family Science Center 2237
Host: Professor

Mace/TBA
Professor Charles Mace (Tufts University, Department of Chemistry)

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 11:40am
French Family Science Center 2237
Host: Professor Ben Wiley

Porter/TBA
Professor Ned Porter (Vanderbilt University, Department of Chemistry)

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 11:40am
French Family Science Center 2237
Host: Professor Jiyong Hong

January 28/TBA
TBA

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 11:40am
French Family Science Center 2237
Host: Professor

Furche/TBA
Professor Filipp Furche (University of California, Irvine, Department of Chemistry)

Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 11:40am
French Family Science Center 2237
Host: Professor Patrick Charbonneau