Events

Seminars

TBA
TBD

Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 11:40am
French Family Science Center 2237
Host:

TBA
TBD

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 11:40am
French Family Science Center 2237
Host:

Hernandez/TBA
Professor Rigoberto Hernandez (Johns Hopkins University, Department of Chemistry)

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 11:40am
French Family Science Center 2237
Host: Professor Kathy Franz

Pollastri/TBA
Professor Michael Pollastri (Northeastern University, Department of Chemistry & Chemical Biology)

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 11:40am
French Family Science Center 2237
Host: Professor Emily Derbyshire

TBA
TBD

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 11:40am
French Family Science Center 2237
Host:

Floreancig/TBA
Professor Paul Floreancig (University of Pittsburgh, Department of Chemistry)

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 11:40am
French Family Science Center 2237
Host: Professor Jiyong Hong

Walsh/TBA
Professor Patrick J. Walsh (University of Pennsylvania, Department of Chemistry)

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 11:40am
French Family Science Center 2237
Host: Professor Qiu Wang

Morken/TBA
Professor James P. Morken (Boston College, Department of Chemistry)

Friday, November 17, 2017 - 11:40am
French Family Science Center 2237
Host: Professor Steve Malcolmson

TBA
TBD

Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 11:40am
French Family Science Center 2237
Host:

Disney/TBA
Professor Matthew Disney (Scripps Research Institute, Department of Chemistry)

Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 11:40am
French Family Science Center 2237
Host: Professor Amanda Hargrove