Events

Seminars

Development of Data Analysis Methods and Applications for Proteome-Wide SPROX Measurements
Ryenne Ogburn, Ph.D. candidate

Friday, May 26, 2017 - 12:30pm
French Family Science Center 3232
Michael Fitzgerald, advisor

Palladium-Catalyzed Enantioselective Intermolecular Hydroamination of 1,3-Dienes with Alkyl Amines
Ethan Hull, MS candidate

Friday, June 9, 2017 - 2:00pm
French Family Science Center 3225
Steve Malcolmson, advisor

TBA
TBD

Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 11:40am
French Family Science Center 2237
Host:

TBA
TBD

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 11:40am
French Family Science Center 2237
Host:

TBA
TBD

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 11:40am
French Family Science Center 2237
Host:

Pollastri/TBA
Professor Michael Pollastri (Northeastern University, Department of Chemistry & Chemical Biology)

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 11:40am
French Family Science Center 2237
Host: Professor Emily Derbyshire

TBA
TBD

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 11:40am
French Family Science Center 2237
Host:

Floreancig/TBA
Professor Paul Floreancig (University of Pittsburgh, Department of Chemistry)

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 11:40am
French Family Science Center 2237
Host: Professor Jiyong Hong

TBA
TBD

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 11:40am
French Family Science Center 2237
Host:

TBA
TBD

Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 11:40am
French Family Science Center 2237
Host: