Events

Upcoming Events

 


TBA
TBD

Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 11:40am
French Family Science Center 2237
Host:

Becker/TBA
Professor Matthew Becker (University of Akron, Department of Polymer Science)

Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 12:00pm
TBD
Host: MEMS

TBA
TBD

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 11:40am
French Family Science Center 2237
Host:

Brustad/TBA
Professor Eric M. Brustad (University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill, Department of Chemistry)

Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 11:40am
French Family Science Center 2237
Host: Professor Jiyong Hong

Hernandez/TBA
Professor Rigoberto Hernandez (Johns Hopkins University, Department of Chemistry)

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 11:40am
French Family Science Center 2237
Host: Professor Kathy Franz

Pollastri/TBA
Professor Michael Pollastri (Northeastern University, Department of Chemistry & Chemical Biology)

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 11:40am
French Family Science Center 2237
Host: Professor Emily Derbyshire

TBA
TBD

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 11:40am
French Family Science Center 2237
Host:

Floreancig/TBA
Professor Paul Floreancig (University of Pittsburgh, Department of Chemistry)

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 11:40am
French Family Science Center 2237
Host: Professor Jiyong Hong

Walsh/TBA
Professor Patrick J. Walsh (University of Pennsylvania, Department of Chemistry)

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 11:40am
French Family Science Center 2237
Host: Professor Qiu Wang

Morken/TBA
Professor James P. Morken (Boston College, Department of Chemistry)

Friday, November 17, 2017 - 11:40am
French Family Science Center 2237
Host: Professor Steve Malcolmson