Chem Alumni Receive NSF Predoctoral Awards!

Congratulations to Chemistry alumni Charlotte Farquhar (2016) and Benjamin Rousseau (2017) for receiving National Science Foundation Graduate Research Fellowships!  Charlotte is continuing her studies on drug-delivery with the Pentelute Lab at MIT and Benjamin is studying Nuclear Electronic Orbital Method and Proton-Coupled Electron Transfer with Professor Sharon Hammes-Schiffer at Yale University.  Congratulations to you both!

NSF predocs


NSF Predocs