Faculty Profiles

Emeriti

Edward M. Arnett

R.J. Reynolds Professor Emeritus of Chemistry
edward.arnett@duke.edu

 

Donald B. Chesnut

Professor Emeritus of Chemistry
donald.chesnut@duke.edu

 

Alvin L. Crumbliss

University Distinguished Service Professor Emeritus
alvin.crumbliss@duke.edu

 

Robert W. Henkens

Associate Professor Emeritus

 

Andrew T. McPhail

Professor Emeritus of Chemistry
andrew.mcphail@duke.edu

 

Richard A. Palmer

Professor Emeritus of Chemistry
richard.a.palmer@duke.edu

 

Louis Quin, Ph.D.

James B. Duke Prof Emeritus
ldquin@duke.edu

 

Barbara R. Shaw

William T. Miller Professor Emeritus of Chemistry
barbara.r.shaw@duke.edu

 

Richard Wells, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus of Chemistry
richard.wells@duke.edu