About

Directory: Research Scientists and Scholars

D

Simone Degan

Research Scientist
Office: 311 Research Dr, 3302, Durham, NC 27710
Phone: +1 919 660 8459
Fax: (919) 660-1605
simone.degan@duke.edu

G

David Gooden

Research Scientist
Office: A02 Levine Science Research Center, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: +1 919 684 0237
david.gooden@duke.edu

H

Elizabeth Hunsaker

Research Associate
Phone: +1 919 660 1660
Fax: (919) 660-1605
elizabeth.j.white@duke.edu

K

Tatiana Kouznetsova

Lab Research Analyst I
Phone: +1 919 660 1622
Fax: (919) 660-1605
tatiana.kouznetsova@duke.edu

L

Christopher Laudeman

Research Scientist
Phone: +1 919 660 1666
christopher.laudeman@duke.edu

Mei Lu, Ph.D.

Research Associate, Therien Group
Office: 5331 French Family Science Center, 124 Science Drive, Durham, NC 27519
Phone: +1 919 684 0785
Fax: (919) 660-1605
mei.lu@duke.edu

N

Animesh Nayak

Research Scientist
Phone: +1 919 613 6435
animesh.nayak@duke.edu

S

Peter Silinski

Research Associate, Senior
Office: 124 Science Drive, Box 90354, French Family Science Center, Room 2325, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: +1 919 660 1532
peter.silinski@duke.edu

W

Angel Walker

Research Administration Specialist
Office: 124 Science Drive, Rm 3236C, French Family Science Center, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: +1 919 660 1588
angel.walker@duke.edu