About

Directory: Research Scientists and Scholars

B

Jeffrey Blackburn

Research Associate
Fax: (919) 660-1605
jeffrey.blackburn@duke.edu

D

Simone Degan

Research Scientist
Office: 311 Research Dr, 3302, Durham, NC 27710
Phone: +1 919 660 8459
Fax: (919) 660-1605
simone.degan@duke.edu

G

David Gooden

Research Scientist
Office: A02 Levine Science Research Center, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: +1 919 684 0237
david.gooden@duke.edu

K

Santhosh Kalpathy

Research Scientist
Phone: +1 919 684 0235
santhosh.kalpathy@duke.edu

Tatiana Kouznetsova

Lab Research Analyst I
Phone: +1 919 660 1622
Fax: (919) 660-1605
tatiana.kouznetsova@duke.edu

L

Mei Lu, Ph.D.

Research Associate, Therien Group
Office: 5331 French Family Science Center, 124 Science Drive, Durham, NC 27519
Phone: +1 919 684 0785
Fax: (919) 660-1605
mei.lu@duke.edu

N

Animesh Nayak

Research Scientist
Phone: +1 919 613 6435
animesh.nayak@duke.edu

Karissa Nettleton

Associate In Research
Phone: +1 919 660 0790
karissa.nettleton@duke.edu

S

Melanie Short

Research Associate
Fax: (919) 660-1605
melanie.short@duke.edu

Peter Silinski

Research Associate, Senior
Office: 124 Science Drive, Box 90354, French Family Science Center, Room 2325, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: +1 919 660 1532
peter.silinski@duke.edu