About

Directory: Postdoctoral Associates

B

Shuming Bai

Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: +1 919 660 1634
shuming.bai@duke.edu

Micah Brown

Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: +1 919 660 1630
micah.brown@duke.edu

E

Jack Exell

Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: +1 919 660 1630
jack.exell@duke.edu

G

Annastassia Gallo

Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: +1 919 660 1660
annastassia.gallo@duke.edu

David Grass

Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: +1 919 660 1585
david.grass@duke.edu

H

Shangguo Hou

Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: +1 919 660 1509
shangguo.hou@duke.edu

K

Min Kyung Kim

Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: +1 919 660 1590
minkyung.kim@duke.edu

Myung Jun Kim

Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: +1 919 660 1630
myungjun.kim@duke.edu

Joyjit Kundu

Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: +1 919 613 6552
joyjit.kundu@duke.edu

Seung-Hwa Kwak

Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: +1 919 660 1535
seunghwa.kwak@duke.edu

L

Rui Liu

Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: +1 919 613 6435
rui.liu454@duke.edu

M

Peter Morse

Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: +1 919 613 6552
peter.morse@duke.edu

O

Tetsu Ouchi

Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: +1 919 660 1622
tetsu.ouchi@duke.edu

P

Giacomo Padroni

Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: +1 919 660 1666
giacomo.padroni@duke.edu

Sean Piwarski

Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: +1 919 660 1666
sean.piwarski@duke.edu

R

Anton Razgoniaev

Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: +1 919 660 1622
anton.razgoniaev@duke.edu

S

Xinxin Shao

Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: +1 919 684 0239
xinxin.shao@duke.edu

Naiqiang Su

Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: +1 919 660 1583
nai.qiang.su@duke.edu

Z

Guannan Zhang

Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: +1 919 660 1585
guannan.zhang451@duke.edu

Wei Zhang

Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: +1 919 660 1662
wei.zhang649@duke.edu

Pengfei Zhou

Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: +1 919 684 0239
pengfei.zhou@duke.edu