About

Directory: Postdoctoral Associates

A

Darya Asheghali

Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: +1 919 660 0790
darya.asheghali@duke.edu

B

Shuming Bai

Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: +1 919 660 1634
shuming.bai@duke.edu

D

Catherine Denning-Jannace

Postdoctoral Scholar
Phone: +1 919 660 1660
catherine.denningjannace@duke.edu

E

Jack Exell

Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: +1 919 660 1630
jack.exell@duke.edu

F

Guangshou Feng

Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: +1 919 660 1529
guangshou.feng@duke.edu

G

Annastassia Gallo

Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: +1 919 660 1660
annastassia.gallo@duke.edu

David Grass

Postdoctoral Scholar
Phone: +1 919 660 1512
david.grass@duke.edu

K

Metin Karayilan

Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: +1 919 660 0790
metin.karayilan@duke.edu

Seung-Hwa Kwak

Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: +1 919 660 1535
seunghwa.kwak@duke.edu

L

Xiao Wei Liang

Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: +1 919 660 1535
xiaowei.liang@duke.edu

Rui Liu

Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: +1 919 613 6435
rui.liu454@duke.edu

M

Peter Morse

Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: +1 919 613 6552
peter.morse@duke.edu

O

Tetsu Ouchi

Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: +1 919 660 1622
tetsu.ouchi@duke.edu

P

Kelsey Parker

Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: +1 919 660 1634
kelsey.parker@duke.edu

Tyler Pinter

Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: +1 919 660 1660
tyler.pinter@duke.edu

Z

Wei Zhang

Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: +1 919 660 1662
wei.zhang649@duke.edu

Xujun Zheng

Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: +1 919 660 1622
xujun.zheng@duke.edu

Pengfei Zhou

Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: +1 919 684 0239
pengfei.zhou@duke.edu