About

Directory: Graduate Students

A

Nathan Adamson

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
nathan.adamson@duke.edu

Irem Altan

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
irem.altan@duke.edu

Samuel Alvarez

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
samuel.alvarez@duke.edu

Suraj Ayer

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
suraj.ayer@duke.edu

B

Junu Bae

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
junu.bae@duke.edu

Yusong Bai

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
yusong.bai@duke.edu

Meredith Barbee

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
meredith.barbee@duke.edu

Katie Bitting

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
katie.bitting@duke.edu

Cameron Brown

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
cameron.brown@duke.edu

C

Zhengguo Cai

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
zhengguo.cai@duke.edu

Joanna Campbell

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
joanna.campbell@duke.edu

Steven Conklin

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
steven.conklin@duke.edu

Vanessa Cupil-Garcia

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
vanessa.cupil.garcia@duke.edu

D

Hannah D'Ambrosio

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
hannah.d.ambrosio@duke.edu

Paige Daniel

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
paige.daniel@duke.edu

Michael Dibble

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
michael.dibble@duke.edu

Matthew Draelos


Office:
Phone:
Fax:
matthew.draelos@duke.edu

Lingyan Du

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
lingyan.du@duke.edu

Brianne Dudiak

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
brianne.dudiak@duke.edu

E

Amber Eubanks

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 684-0413
amber.harold@duke.edu

H

Kacey Hall

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
kacey.hall@duke.edu

Qiwei Han

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
qiwei.han@duke.edu

Katie Hatstat

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
anna.hatstat@duke.edu

Shi He

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
shi.he@duke.edu

Jennifer Hennigan

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
jennifer.hennigan@duke.edu

Yi Hu

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
yi.hu@duke.edu

J

Abigail Jackson

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
abigail.jackson@duke.edu

Haleh Jeddi

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
haleh.jeddi@duke.edu

Ting Jiang

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
ting.jiang@duke.edu

Lorrain Jin

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
xiaopu.jin@duke.edu

Ye Jin

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
ye.jin@duke.edu

Courtney Johnson

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
courtney.c.johnson@duke.edu

Patricia Johnson

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
patricia.n.johnson@duke.edu

K

Nana Kim

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
nana.kim@duke.edu

Colton Ku

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
colton.ku@duke.edu

Kitae Kwon

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
kitae.kwon@duke.edu

Yungeun Kwon

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
yungeun.kwon@duke.edu

L

Xiaoqi Lang

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
xiaoqi.lang@duke.edu

Brian Langloss

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
brian.langloss@duke.edu

Meghan Lawler

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
meghan.lawler@duke.edu

Hyunji Lee

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
hyunji.lee@duke.edu

Myoungmi (Melanie) Lee

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
myoung.mi.lee@duke.edu

Jiachen Li

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
jiachen.li@duke.edu

Lucy Li

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
xueqian.li@duke.edu

Ye Liang

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
ye.liang@duke.edu

Won Young Lim

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
won.young.lim@duke.edu

Yangju Lin

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
yangju.lin@duke.edu

Jake Lindale

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
jacob.lindale@duke.edu

M

Brittany Morgan

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
brittany.s.morgan@duke.edu

N

Tri Nguyen

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
tri.nguyen@duke.edu

Felix Nwogbo

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
felix.nwogbo@duke.edu

O

Chibueze Onyeagusi

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
chibueze.onyeagusi@duke.edu

P

Hyejin Park

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
hyejin.park@duke.edu

Hyeri Park

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
hyeri.park@duke.edu

Dora Posfai


Office:
Phone:
Fax:
dora.posfai@duke.edu

Q

Baiyi Quan

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
baiyi.quan@duke.edu

R

Jeovanna Rios

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
jeovanna.rios@duke.edu

Virginia Ritter

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
virginia.ritter@duke.edu

S

Jennifer Schuster

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
jennifer.schuster@duke.edu

Melanie Short

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
melanie.short@duke.edu

Ruyi Song

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
ruyi.song@duke.edu

Lydia Stariha

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
lydia.stariha@duke.edu

Tesia Stephenson

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: ( 919) 660-1605
tesia.stephenson@duke.edu

Caroline Stow

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
caroline.stow@duke.edu

Hillary Straub

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
hillary.straub@duke.edu

T

Xiaochen Tan

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
xiaochen.tan@duke.edu

Ruijie Darius Teo

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
ruijie.darius.teo@duke.edu

Grace Thiele

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
grace.thiele@duke.edu

Huayu Tong

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
huayu.tong@duke.edu

U

Aline Umuhire Juru

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
aline.umuhire.juru@duke.edu

V

Jesus del Carmen Valdiviezo Mora

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
jesus.valdiviezo@duke.edu

Erin Viere

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
erin.viere@duke.edu

W

Hao Wang

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
hao.wang115@duke.edu

Liqi Wang

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
liqi.wang@duke.edu

Shu Wang

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
shu.wang3@duke.edu

Zi Wang

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
zi.wang1@duke.edu

Caroline Webster

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
caroline.g.webster@duke.edu

Sarah Wicks

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
sarah.wicks@duke.edu

Zachary Widel

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
zachary.widel@duke.edu

Nancy Wiebelhaus

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
nancy.wiebelhaus@duke.edu

X

Yu Xu

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
yu.xu1@duke.edu

Y

Shawn Yu

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
yudg.shawn@duke.edu

Yichen Yu

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
yichen.yu@duke.edu

Z

Martina Zafferani

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
martina.zafferani@duke.edu

Yujia Zhai

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
yujia.zhai@duke.edu

Chen Zhang

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
chen.zhang2@duke.edu

Pan Zhang

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
pan.zhang@duke.edu

Yiwen Zhang

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
yiwen.zhang1@duke.edu

Zhendian Zhang

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
zhendian.zhang@duke.edu

Ellie Zheng

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
lianjun.zheng@duke.edu

Zijian Zhou

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
zijian.zhou@duke.edu