About

Directory: Graduate Students

A

Nathan Adamson

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
nathan.adamson@duke.edu

Rachael Al-Saadon

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
rachael.al.saadon@duke.edu

Irem Altan

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
irem.altan@duke.edu

Samuel Alvarez

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
samuel.alvarez@duke.edu

Suraj Ayer

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
suraj.ayer@duke.edu

B

Junu Bae

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
junu.bae@duke.edu

Yusong Bai

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
yusong.bai@duke.edu

Meredith Barbee

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
meredith.barbee@duke.edu

Katie Bitting

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
katie.bitting@duke.edu

Jeffrey Blackburn

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
jeffrey.blackburn@duke.edu

Brandon Bowser

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
brandon.bowser@duke.edu

Cameron Brown

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
cameron.brown@duke.edu

George Bullard

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
george.bullard@duke.edu

C

Aurora Cabrera

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
aurora.cabrera@duke.edu

Zhengguo Cai

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
zhengguo.cai@duke.edu

Joanna Campbell

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
joanna.campbell@duke.edu

Robert Carden

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
robert.carden@duke.edu

Matthew Catenacci

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
matthew.catenacci@duke.edu

Zehua Chen

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
zehua.chen@duke.edu

Seoyoung Cho

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
seoyoung.cho@duke.edu

Kasie Collins

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
kasie.collins@duke.edu

Steven Conklin

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
steven.conklin@duke.edu

Mutya Cruz

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
mutya.cruz@duke.edu

Vanessa Cupil-Garcia

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
vanessa.cupil.garcia@duke.edu

D

Hannah D'Ambrosio

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
hannah.d.ambrosio@duke.edu

Paige Daniel

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
paige.daniel@duke.edu

Michael Dibble

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
michael.dibble@duke.edu

Anita Donlic

Student
Office:
Phone: +1 919 672 6122
Fax: (919) 660-1605
anita.donlic@duke.edu

Matthew Draelos


Office:
Phone:
Fax:
matthew.draelos@duke.edu

Lingyan Du

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
lingyan.du@duke.edu

Brianne Dudiak

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
brianne.dudiak@duke.edu

E

Amber Eubanks

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 684-0413
amber.harold@duke.edu

Christopher Eubanks

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
christopher.eubanks@duke.edu

G

John Ganley

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
john.ganley@duke.edu

Anastasia Gant

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
anastasia.gant@duke.edu

H

Kacey Hall

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
kacey.hall@duke.edu

Qiwei Han

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
qiwei.han@duke.edu

Katie Hatstat

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
anna.hatstat@duke.edu

Shi He

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
shi.he@duke.edu

Brett Hemric

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
brett.hemric@duke.edu

Charles Hendrick

Research Associate
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
charles.hendrick@duke.edu

Jennifer Hennigan

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
jennifer.hennigan@duke.edu

Yi Hu

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
yi.hu@duke.edu

Alyssa Hull

Teaching Assistant
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
alyssa.hull@duke.edu

J

Abigail Jackson

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
abigail.jackson@duke.edu

Haleh Jeddi

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
haleh.jeddi@duke.edu

Dong Ji

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
dong.ji2@duke.edu

Ting Jiang

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
ting.jiang@duke.edu

Lorrain Jin

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
xiaopu.jin@duke.edu

Ye Jin

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
ye.jin@duke.edu

Courtney Johnson

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
courtney.c.johnson@duke.edu

Patricia Johnson

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
patricia.n.johnson@duke.edu

K

Christine Kim

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
christine.hj.kim@duke.edu

Nana Kim

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
nana.kim@duke.edu

Chih-Hung Ko

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
chih.hung.ko@duke.edu

Colton Ku

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
colton.ku@duke.edu

L

Xiaoqi Lang

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
xiaoqi.lang@duke.edu

Brian Langloss

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
brian.langloss@duke.edu

Meghan Lawler

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
meghan.lawler@duke.edu

Hyunji Lee

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
hyunji.lee@duke.edu

Minhee Lee

Research Associate
Office:
Phone: +1 919 660 1535
Fax: (919) 660-1605
minhee.lee@duke.edu

Jiachen Li

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
jiachen.li@duke.edu

Kangnan Li

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
kangnan.li@duke.edu

Lucy Li

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
xueqian.li@duke.edu

Jiaxing Lin

Bioinformatician I
Office: 2424 Erwin Road 8th Floor, 8090 Hock Plaza, Durham, NC 27705
Phone: +1 919 668 9367
Fax: (919) 660-1605
jiaxing.lin@duke.edu

Yangju Lin

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
yangju.lin@duke.edu

Chi Liu

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
liu.chi@duke.edu

Fang Liu

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
fang.liu@duke.edu

Ruibin Liu

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
ruibin.liu@duke.edu

Yang Liu

Postdoctoral Associate
Office: 349 Papyrus Place, Hillsborough, NC 27278
Phone: +1 919 660 5131
Fax: (919) 660-1605
yang.liu3@duke.edu

M

Renze Ma

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
renze.ma@duke.edu

Zheng Ma

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
zheng.ma@duke.edu

Yuncai Mei

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
yuncai.mei@duke.edu

He Meng

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
he.meng@duke.edu

Dawn Merriman

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
dawn.merriman@duke.edu

Brittany Morgan

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
brittany.s.morgan@duke.edu

Kelsey Morgan

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
kelsey.morgan@duke.edu

N

Tri Nguyen

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
tri.nguyen@duke.edu

Peter Novello

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
peter.novello@duke.edu

Felix Nwogbo

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
felix.nwogbo@duke.edu

P

Hyeri Park

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
hyeri.park@duke.edu

Kassandra-Michael Pinnock

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
kassandra.pinnock@duke.edu

Dora Posfai


Office:
Phone:
Fax:
dora.posfai@duke.edu

R

Christopher Reyes

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
christopher.reyes@duke.edu

Xuyan Ru

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
xuyan.ru@duke.edu

S

Mina Shehata

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
mina.shehata@duke.edu

Honglue Shi

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
honglue.shi@duke.edu

Melanie Short

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
melanie.short@duke.edu

Tesia Stephenson

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: ( 919) 660-1605
tesia.stephenson@duke.edu

Hillary Straub

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
hillary.straub@duke.edu

T

Xiaochen Tan

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
xiaochen.tan@duke.edu

Ruijie Darius Teo

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
ruijie.darius.teo@duke.edu

Maria Toro Moreno

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
maria.toro@duke.edu

U

Aline Umuhire Juru

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
aline.umuhire.juru@duke.edu

V

Jesus del Carmen Valdiviezo Mora

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
jesus.valdiviezo@duke.edu

W

Hao Wang

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
hao.wang115@duke.edu

Ruobing Wang

Research Analyst II
Office:
Phone: +1 919 681 6019
Fax: (919) 660-1605
ruobing.wang@duke.edu

Zi Wang

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
zi.wang1@duke.edu

Elizabeth White

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
elizabeth.j.white@duke.edu

Sarah Wicks

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
sarah.wicks@duke.edu

Zachary Widel

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
zachary.widel@duke.edu

X

Yu Xu

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
yu.xu1@duke.edu

Y

Feichen Yang

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
feichen.yang@duke.edu

Jin Yu

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
jin.yu@duke.edu

Z

Jacqueline Zaengle

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
jacqueline.zaengle@duke.edu

Yujia Zhai

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
yujia.zhai@duke.edu

Pan Zhang

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
pan.zhang@duke.edu

Yiwen Zhang

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
yiwen.zhang1@duke.edu

Yudi Zhang

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
yudi.zhang@duke.edu

Ellie Zheng

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
lianjun.zheng@duke.edu

Zijian Zhou

Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
zijian.zhou@duke.edu