About

Directory: Graduate Students

A

Nathan Adamson

Student
Fax: (919) 660-1605
nathan.adamson@duke.edu

Jamie Alatis

Student
james.alatis@duke.edu

Irem Altan

Student
Fax: (919) 660-1605
irem.altan@duke.edu

Danny Anderson

Student
danny.anderson@duke.edu

Suraj Ayer

Student
Fax: (919) 660-1605
suraj.ayer@duke.edu

B

Morgan Bailey

Student
morgan.a.bailey@duke.edu

Elise Bell

Student
elise.bell@duke.edu

Brandon Bowser

Student
brandon.bowser@duke.edu

Natasha Brigham

Student
natasha.brigham@duke.edu

George Bullard

Student
Fax: (919) 660-1605
george.bullard@duke.edu

C

Aurora Cabrera

Student
aurora.cabrera@duke.edu

Zhengguo Cai

Student
zhengguo.cai@duke.edu

Joanna Campbell

Student
joanna.campbell@duke.edu

Zehua Chen

Student
Fax: (919) 660-1605
zehua.chen@duke.edu

Seoyoung Cho

Student
Fax: (919) 660-1605
seoyoung.cho@duke.edu

Skyler Cochrane

Student
colleen.cochrane@duke.edu

Kasie Collins

Student
Fax: (919) 660-1605
kasie.collins@duke.edu

Nancy Corsi

Student
nancy.wiebelhaus@duke.edu

Mutya Cruz

Student
Fax: (919) 660-1605
mutya.cruz@duke.edu

Vanessa Cupil-Garcia

Student
vanessa.cupil.garcia@duke.edu

D

Hannah D'Ambrosio

Student
hannah.d.ambrosio@duke.edu

Patrick Dome

Student
patrick.dome@duke.edu

Anita Donlic

Student
Phone: +1 919 672 6122
Fax: (919) 660-1605
anita.donlic@duke.edu

Matthew Draelos

Student
matthew.draelos@duke.edu

Brianne Dudiak

Student
brianne.dudiak@duke.edu

E

Amanda Ennis

Student
amanda.ennis205@duke.edu

Shannon Eriksson

Student
shannon.eriksson@duke.edu

G

John Ganley

Student
Fax: (919) 660-1605
john.ganley@duke.edu

Anastasia Gant

Student
Fax: (919) 660-1605
anastasia.gant@duke.edu

Shichen Guo

Student
shichen.guo@duke.edu

H

Christina Hanson

Student
christina.p.hanson@duke.edu

Katie Hatstat

Student
anna.hatstat@duke.edu

Shi He

Student
shi.he@duke.edu

Jennifer Hennigan

Student
jennifer.hennigan@duke.edu

Yi Hu

Student
yi.hu@duke.edu

Yixin Hu

Student
yixin.hu@duke.edu

Elizabeth Hunsaker

Student
Fax: (919) 660-1605
elizabeth.j.white@duke.edu

J

Abigail Jackson

Student
Fax: (919) 660-1605
abigail.jackson@duke.edu

Courtney Johnson

Student
Fax: (919) 660-1605
courtney.c.johnson@duke.edu

Patricia Johnson

Student
patricia.n.johnson@duke.edu

K

Kamillah Kassam

Student
kamillah.kassam@duke.edu

Aaron Keeler

Student
aaron.keeler@duke.edu

Nana Kim

Student
Fax: (919) 660-1605
nana.kim@duke.edu

Chih-Hung Ko

Student
chih.hung.ko@duke.edu

Mikey Kwon

Student
kitae.kwon@duke.edu

Yungeun Kwon

Student
yungeun.kwon@duke.edu

L

Xiaoqi Lang

Student
Fax: (919) 660-1605
xiaoqi.lang@duke.edu

Hyunji Lee

Student
Fax: (919) 660-1605
hyunji.lee@duke.edu

Melanie (Myoungmi) Lee

Student
myoung.mi.lee@duke.edu

Jiachen Li

Student
jiachen.li@duke.edu

Shuai Li

Student
shuai.li@duke.edu

Won Young Lim

Student
won.young.lim@duke.edu

Yangju Lin

Student
Fax: (919) 660-1605
yangju.lin@duke.edu

Jake Lindale

Student
jacob.lindale@duke.edu

Kai Liu

Student
keith.liu@duke.edu

M

Renze Ma

Student
Fax: (919) 660-1605
renze.ma@duke.edu

Xiaoxiao Ma

Student
xiaoxiao.ma829@duke.edu

Jarrett Mansergh

Student
jarrett.mansergh@duke.edu

Chengjie Mao

Student
chengjie.mao@duke.edu

Francesco Mastrocinque

Student
francesco.mastrocinque@duke.edu

Katherine McAuliffe

Student
katherine.mcauliffe@duke.edu

Yuncai Mei

Student
yuncai.mei@duke.edu

Kelsey Morgan

Student
Fax: (919) 660-1605
kelsey.morgan@duke.edu

N

Andrew Nguyen

Student
and.nguyen@duke.edu

Anastasia Niver

Student
anastasia.niver@duke.edu

Peter Novello

Student
peter.novello@duke.edu

O

Chibueze Onyeagusi

Student
chibueze.onyeagusi@duke.edu

Taylor Outlaw

Student
taylor.outlaw@duke.edu

P

Hyejin Park

Student
hyejin.park@duke.edu

Q

Baiyi Quan

Student
baiyi.quan@duke.edu

R

Jeovanna Rios

Student
jeovanna.rios@duke.edu

Virginia Ritter

Student
virginia.ritter@duke.edu

Courtney Rosenthal

Student
courtney.rosenthal@duke.edu

Xuyan Ru

Student
Fax: (919) 660-1605
xuyan.ru@duke.edu

S

Honglue Shi

Student
Fax: (919) 660-1605
honglue.shi@duke.edu

Tom Simons

Student
robert.simons@duke.edu

Ruyi Song

Student
ruyi.song@duke.edu

Lydia Stariha

Student
lydia.stariha@duke.edu

Caroline Stow

Student
caroline.stow@duke.edu

Emily Swanson

Student
emily.swanson@duke.edu

T

Xiaochen Tan

Student
xiaochen.tan@duke.edu

Ruijie Darius Teo

Student
ruijie.darius.teo@duke.edu

Kiriko Terai

Student
kiriko.terai@duke.edu

David Tompkins

Student
david.tompkins@duke.edu

Huayu Tong

Student
huayu.tong@duke.edu

Maria Toro Moreno

Student
Fax: (919) 660-1605
maria.toro@duke.edu

Anna Truong

Student
anna.truong@duke.edu

Sara Tuck

Student
sara.tuck@duke.edu

Gianna Tutoni

Student
gianna.tutoni@duke.edu

U

Aline Umuhire Juru

Student
Fax: (919) 660-1605
aline.umuhire.juru@duke.edu

V

Jesús Valdiviezo Mora

Student
jesus.valdiviezo@duke.edu

Maria Velopolcek

Student
maria.velopolcek@duke.edu

Erin Viere

Student
erin.viere@duke.edu

W

Liqi Wang

Student
liqi.wang@duke.edu

Shu Wang

Student
shu.wang3@duke.edu

Zi Wang

Student
zi.wang1@duke.edu

Caroline Webster

Student
caroline.g.webster@duke.edu

Sarah Wicks

Student
Fax: (919) 660-1605
sarah.wicks@duke.edu

Zachary Widel

Student
zachary.widel@duke.edu

Jacob Williams

Student
jacob.z.williams@duke.edu

X

Heng Xu

Student
heng.xu@duke.edu

Yu Xu

Student
Fax: (919) 660-1605
yu.xu1@duke.edu

Y

Feichen Yang

Student
Fax: (919) 660-1605
feichen.yang@duke.edu

Shawn Yu

Student
yudg.shawn@duke.edu

Yichen Yu

Student
yichen.yu@duke.edu

Z

Jacqueline Zaengle

Student
Fax: (919) 660-1605
jacqueline.zaengle@duke.edu

Martina Zafferani

Student
martina.zafferani@duke.edu

Chen Zhang

Student
chen.zhang2@duke.edu

Pan Zhang

Student
pan.zhang@duke.edu

Yudi Zhang

Student
Fax: (919) 660-1605
yudi.zhang@duke.edu

Zhendian Zhang

Student
zhendian.zhang@duke.edu

Jiacheng Zhao

Student
jiacheng.zhao844@duke.edu

Yiquan Zhao

Student
yiquan.zhao@duke.edu

Mingyuan Zheng

Student
mingyuan.zheng@duke.edu

Yue Zhou

Student
yue.zhou541@duke.edu

Jiaqi Zhu

Student
jiaqi.zhu@duke.edu

Jiaqi Zhu

Student
jiaqi.zhu767@duke.edu

Siyuan Zhu

Student
siyuan.zhu@duke.edu