Three Students Win National Graduate Fellowship Awards

Congratulations to Michael Dibble (PI: McCafferty), Katie Hatstat (PI: McCafferty) and Alexandria Weber (PI: Malcolmson), recipients of prestigious Graduate Research Fellowships by the National Science Foundation which will fund their PhD research.  These national awards will give Michael, Katie and Allie greater freedom to take on new and high impact projects in which they are interested.

In addition, several students were recognized by the NSF with Honorable Mentions: Jack Ganley, Alyssa Hull and Patricia Johnson.