Events

Upcoming Events

 


February 12/TBA
TBD

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 11:40am
French Family Science Center 2237
Host:

February 19/TBA
TBD

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 11:40am
French Family Science Center 2237
Host:

Gruebele/TBA
Professor Martin Gruebele (University of Illinois, Department of Chemistry)

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 11:40am
French Family Science Center 2237
Host: Professor Weitao Yang

Krische/TBA
Professor Michael Krische (University of Texas, Austin, Department of Chemistry)

Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 11:40am
French Family Science Center 2237
Host: Professor Steve Malcolmson

Phillips

Phillips/TBA
Professor Margaret Phillips (Univ. of Texas Southwestern Med Center, Dept. of Biochemistry)

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 11:40am
French Family Science Center 2237
Host: Professor Emily Derbyshire

Ostrowski

Ostrowski/TBA
Professor Alexis D. Ostrowski (Bowling Green State University, Department of Chemistry)

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 11:40am
To be determined
Host: Professor Michael Therien

March 26/TBA
TBD

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 11:40am
French Family Science Center 2237
Host:

Eric Kool

Kool/TBA
Professor Eric Kool (Stanford University, Department of Chemistry)

Friday, March 29, 2019 - 12:00pm
Nanaline Duke 147
Host: Professor Amanda Hargrove

April 9/TBA
TBD

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 11:40am
French Family Science Center 2237
Host:

Grumstup/TBA
Professor Erik Grumstup (Montana State University, Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry)

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 11:40am
French Family Science Center 2237
Host: Professor Michael Therien