Events

Upcoming Events

 


TBA
TBD

Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 11:40am
French Family Science Center 2237
Host:

TBA
TBD

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 11:40am
French Family Science Center 2237
Host:

TBA
TBD

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 11:40am
French Family Science Center 2237
Host:

TBA
TBD

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 11:40am
French Family Science Center 2237
Host:

TBA
TBD

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 11:40am
French Family Science Center 2237
Host:

TBA
TBD

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 11:40am
French Family Science Center 2237
Host:

TBA
TBD

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 11:40am
French Family Science Center 2237
Host:

TBA
TBD

Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 11:40am
French Family Science Center 2237
Host:

Hanson/TBA
Professor Kenneth Hanson (Florida State University, Dept. of Chemistry & Biochemistry)

Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 11:40am
French Family Science Center 2237
Host: Professor Michael Therien

TBA
TBD

Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 11:40am
French Family Science Center 2237
Host: