About

Directory: Staff

A

Sherry Ashley

Staff Assistant
Phone: +1 919 660 1512
sherry.ashley@duke.edu

Meg Avery

Administrative Coordinator, Graduate Program
Office: 124 Science Drive Room 3235, Box 90347, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: +1 919 660 1503
meg.avery@duke.edu

C

Young Im Chang

Grants and Contracts Administrator
Office: 124 Science Drive, FFSC Building, Box 90354 FFSC Room 3236C, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: +1 919 660 1558
Fax: (919) 660-1605
youngim.chang@duke.edu

Alberto Ciferri

Visiting Professor
Fax: (919) 660-1605
alberto.ciferri@duke.edu

Michael Conti

Grants & Contracts Administrator, Associate
Office: 5306 FFSC, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: +1 919 660 1556
Fax: (919) 660-1605
mike.conti@duke.edu

Dana Crowell

Senior Grants & Contracts Administrator
Office: Box 90347, Room 3236C French Science Center, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: +1 919 660 1505
dana.xiao@duke.edu

D

William Day

Analyst, IT
Office: 124 Science Drive, FFSC Room 3236 (Frenchfamilysciencectr), Durham, NC 27708
Phone: +1 919 660 1514
Fax: (919) 660-1605
bill.day@duke.edu

Simone Degan

Research Scientist
Office: 311 Research Dr, 3302, Durham, NC 27710
Phone: +1 919 660 8459
Fax: (919) 660-1605
simone.degan@duke.edu

G

Christiana Conti Gooden

Administrative Coordinator - Chair's Office
Office: 124 Science Drive, 3236B French Science Center, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: +1 919 660 1506
Fax: (919) 660-1605
c.conti@duke.edu

David Gooden

Research Scientist
Office: A02 Levine Science Research Center, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: +1 919 684 0237
david.gooden@duke.edu

J

Tomasz Janowski

Analyst, IT, Sr
Office: 124 Science Dr, 5306A French Sci Center, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: +1 919 684 1151
Fax: (919) 660-1605
tomasz.janowski@duke.edu

K

Santhosh Kalpathy

Research Scientist
Phone: +1 919 684 0235
santhosh.kalpathy@duke.edu

Tatiana Kouznetsova

Lab Research Analyst I
Phone: +1 919 660 1622
Fax: (919) 660-1605
tatiana.kouznetsova@duke.edu

Bozenna Krzyzanowska, Ph.D.

Laboratory Preparator
Office: French FSC, Room 1214, 124 Science Drive, Durham, NC 277080347
Phone: +1 919 660 1517
Fax: (919) 660-1580
bozenna.krzyzanowska@duke.edu

L

Mei Lu, Ph.D.

Research Associate, Therien Group
Office: 5331 French Family Science Center, 124 Science Drive, Durham, NC 27519
Phone: +1 919 684 0785
Fax: (919) 660-1605
mei.lu@duke.edu

M

Trish McMillan

Administrative Manager
Office: 3237 French Science Research Center, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: +1 919 660 1507
Fax: (919) 660-1605
trish.mcmillan@duke.edu

P

Neeraj Patwardhan

Research Scientist
Phone: +1 919 660 1666
Fax: (919) 660-1605
neeraj.patwardhan@duke.edu

Michael Peterson

Analyst, IT, Sr
Office: 1215 French Family Science Center, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: +1 919 660 1646
Fax: (919) 660-1605
michael.peterson@duke.edu

Jodi Psoter

Librarian for Chemistry and Statistical Science
Phone: +1 919 660 5926
jodi.psoter@duke.edu

R

Tina Radford

Grants and Contracts Manager
Office: 3236A French Family Science Center, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: +1 919 660 1513
Fax: (919) 660-1605
tina.radford@duke.edu

Janet Rosenthal

Staff Assistant - Undergraduate Office
Office: 124 Science Drive, 1217 French Family Scie, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: +1 919 660 1500
Fax: (919) 660-1605
janet.rosenthal@duke.edu

S

Peter Silinski

Research Associate, Senior
Office: 124 Science Drive, Box 90354, French Family Science Center, Room 2325, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: +1 919 660 1532
peter.silinski@duke.edu

W

Peter Wipf

Adjunct Professor
pwipf@pitt.edu