About

Directory: Staff

A

Meg Avery

Administrative Coordinator, Graduate Program
Office: 124 Science Drive Room 3235, Box 90347, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: (919) 660-1503
Fax:
meg.avery@duke.edu

C

Young Im Chang

Grants & Contracts Administrator, Senior
Office: 124 Science Drive, FFSC Building, Box 90354 FFSC Room 3236C, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: (919) 660-1558
Fax: (919) 660-1605
youngim.chang@duke.edu

Michael Conti

Grants & Contracts Administrator, Associate
Office: 2220 FFSC, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: (919) 681-2691
Fax: (919) 660-1605
mike.conti@duke.edu

D

William Day

Analyst, IT
Office: 124 Science Drive, FFSC Room 3236 (Frenchfamilysciencectr), Durham, NC 27708
Phone: (919) 660-1646
Fax: (919) 660-1605
bill.day@duke.edu

George Dubay

Research Associate, Senior
Office: 2325 French Fam. Sci. Ctr., 124 Science Dr., Durham, NC 27708
Phone: +1 919 660 1532
Fax: (919) 660-1605
george.dubay@duke.edu

F

Elena Feinstein

Assist Librarian, Senior
Office: 411 Chapel Drive, Perkins Library, Room 233, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: +1 919 660 1578
Fax:
elena.feinstein@duke.edu

Daniel Fowler

Instructor of Chemistry
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
daniel.fowler0@duke.edu

G

Christiana Conti Gooden

Administrative Assistant
Office: 124 Science Drive, 3236B French Science Center, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: (919) 660-1506
Fax: (919) 660-1605
c.conti@duke.edu

J

Tomasz Janowski

Analyst, IT, Sr
Office: 5306A French Family Science Center, 124 Science Dr, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: (919) 684-1151
Fax: (919) 660-1605
tomasz.janowski@duke.edu

K

Farrell Ray Kersey

Instructor of Chemistry
Office: 124 Science Dr., 1225 Ffsc, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: (919) 660-1615
Fax: (919) 660-1605
farrell.kersey@duke.edu

Bozenna Krzyzanowska, Ph.D.

Lab Preparator
Office: French FSC, Room 1214, 124 Science Drive, Durham, NC 27708-0347
Phone: (919) 660-1500
Fax: (919) 660-1580
bozenna.krzyzanowska@duke.edu

L

Kenneth Lyle

Instructor of Chemistry
Office: 124 Science Drive, Duke Box 90347, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: (919) 681-9952
Fax: (919) 660-1605
kenneth.lyle@duke.edu

M

Trish McMillan

Administrative Manager
Office: 3237 French Science Research Center, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: (919) 660-1507
Fax: (919) 660-1605
trish.mcmillan@duke.edu

P

Michael Peterson

Analyst, IT, Sr
Office: 1215 French Family Science Center, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: +1 919 660 1646
Fax: (919) 660-1605
michael.peterson@duke.edu

R

Tina Radford

Grants and Contracts Manager
Office: 3236A French Family Science Center, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: (919) 660-1513
Fax: (919) 660-1605
tina.radford@duke.edu

Jessica Lynn Reel

Instructional Staff of Chemistry
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
jessica.reel@duke.edu

Janet Rosenthal

Staff Asst
Office: 124 Science Drive, 1217 French Family Scie, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: (919) 660-1527
Fax: (919) 660-1605
janet.rosenthal@duke.edu

S

Caroline Christian Sloan

Instructional Staff of Chemistry
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
carolinesloan529@gmail.com

T

David Tompkins

Instructional Staff of Chemistry
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
davidtompkins.dt@gmail.com

W

Todd E. Woerner

Lecturing Fellow, Senior in the Department of Chemistry
Office: Department of Chemistry, Box 90346, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: (919) 660-1525
Fax: 919
todd.woerner@duke.edu

X

Dana Xiao

Grants & Contracts Administrator, Senior
Office: Box 90347, Room 3236C French Science Center, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: (919) 660-1505
Fax:
dana.xiao@duke.edu