About

Directory: Research Scientists and Scholars

D

Simone Degan

Research Scientist
Office: 311 Research Dr, 3302, Durham, NC 27710
Phone: +1 919 660 8459
Fax: (919) 660-1605
simone.degan@duke.edu

F

Jordan Forte

Associate In Research
Office: 540 S. LaSalle St., Apt 4112, Durham, NC 27705
Phone: (209) 675-3718
Fax: (919) 660-1605
jordan.forte@duke.edu

G

David Gooden

Research Scientist
Office: A02 Levine Science Research Center, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: +1 919 684 0237
Fax:
david.gooden@duke.edu

K

Santhosh Kalpathy

Research Scientist
Office:
Phone: +1 919 684 0235
Fax:
santhosh.kalpathy@duke.edu

Myung Jun Kim

Research Associate, Wiley Group
Office: 1205 French Science Center
Phone: (919) 660-1630
Fax:
myungjun.kim@duke.edu

Tatiana Kouznetsova

Lab Research Analyst I
Office:
Phone: (919) 660-1622
Fax: (919) 660-1605
tatiana.kouznetsova@duke.edu

L

Minhee Lee

Research Associate
Office:
Phone: +1 919 660 1535
Fax: (919) 660-1605
minhee.lee@duke.edu

Mei Lu, Ph.D.

Research Associate
Office: 407 Lantern Ridge Lane, Cary, NC 27519
Phone: (919) 389-7892
Fax: (919) 660-1605
mei.lu@duke.edu

S

Peter Silinski

Research Associate, Senior
Office: 124 Science Drive, Box 90354, French Family Science Center, Room 2325, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: +1 919 660 1532
Fax:
peter.silinski@duke.edu