About

Directory: Research Scientists and Scholars

A

Rachael Al-Saadon

Research Assistant, Ph D Student
Fax: (919) 660-1605
rachael.al.saadon@duke.edu

D

Simone Degan

Research Scientist
Office: 311 Research Dr, 3302, Durham, NC 27710
Phone: +1 919 660 8459
Fax: (919) 660-1605
simone.degan@duke.edu

G

David Gooden

Research Scientist
Office: A02 Levine Science Research Center, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: +1 919 684 0237
david.gooden@duke.edu

H

Charles Hendrick

Research Associate
charles.hendrick@duke.edu

K

Santhosh Kalpathy

Research Scientist
Phone: +1 919 684 0235
santhosh.kalpathy@duke.edu

Myung Jun Kim

Research Associate, Wiley Group
Office: 1205 French Science Center
Phone: (919) 660-1630
myungjun.kim@duke.edu

Tatiana Kouznetsova

Lab Research Analyst I
Phone: +1 919 660 1622
Fax: (919) 660-1605
tatiana.kouznetsova@duke.edu

L

Fang Liu

Research Assistant, Ph D Student
Fax: (919) 660-1605
fang.liu@duke.edu

Ruibin Liu

Research Assistant, Ph D Student
Fax: (919) 660-1605
ruibin.liu@duke.edu

Mei Lu, Ph.D.

Research Associate
Office: 5331 French Family Science Center, 124 Science Drive, Durham, NC 27519
Phone: (919) 684-0785
Fax: (919) 660-1605
mei.lu@duke.edu

M

Zheng Ma

Research Assistant, Ph D Student
Fax: (919) 660-1605
zheng.ma@duke.edu

S

Peter Silinski

Research Associate, Senior
Office: 124 Science Drive, Box 90354, French Family Science Center, Room 2325, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: +1 919 660 1532
peter.silinski@duke.edu

Tesia Stephenson

Research Assistant, Ph D Student
Office: 3236 French Family Sci Center, Durham, NC 27708
Fax: ( 919) 660-1605
tesia.stephenson@duke.edu