About

Directory: Postdoctoral Associates

B

Subha Bakthavatsalam

Postdoctoral Associate
Office: 2112 French Science Center, Durham, NC 27705
Phone: +1 919 660 1660
Fax:
sb452@duke.edu

C

Thomas Castanheiro Matias

Postdoctoral Associate
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
thomas.castanheiro.matias@duke.edu

George Chang

Postdoctoral Associate
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
chia.chih.chang@duke.edu

Johannes Colell

Postdoctoral Associate
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
johannes.colell@duke.edu

H

Shangguo Hou

Postdoctoral Associate, Welsher Group
Office: 1207 French Science Center
Phone: (919) 660-1509
Fax:
shangguo.hou@duke.edu

K

Myung Jun Kim

Postdoctoral Associate
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
myungjun.kim@duke.edu

Joyjit Kundu

Postdoctoral Associate
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
joyjit.kundu@duke.edu

Do Yeon Kwon

Postdoctoral Associate
Office:
Phone: (919) 660-1535
Fax: (919) 660-1605
do.yeon.kwon@duke.edu

L

Chuan Liu

Postdoctoral Associate
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
c.liu@duke.edu

P

Sangjune Park

Postdoctoral Associate
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
sangjune.park@duke.edu

Neeraj Patwardhan

Postdoctoral Associate
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
neeraj.patwardhan@duke.edu

S

Xinxin Shao

Postdoctoral Associate
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
xinxin.shao@duke.edu

Kun Shen

Postdoctoral Associate
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
kun.shen@duke.edu

Lin Shen

Postdoctoral Associate
Office:
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-1605
ls255@duke.edu

Nai Qiang Su

Postdoctoral Associate
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
nai.qiang.su@duke.edu

Nai Qiang (Neil) Su

Postdoctoral Associate, Yang Group
Office: 5301 French Science Center
Phone: (919) 660-1583
Fax:
nai.qiang.su@duke.edu

Y

Sho Yaida

Postdoctoral Associate
Office: 5328 French Science Center, 124 Science Drive, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: +1 919 613 6552
Fax: (919) 660-1605
shoyaida@gmail.com