About

Directory: Postdoctoral Associates

B

Subha Bakthavatsalam

Postdoctoral Associate
Office: 2112 French Science Center, Durham, NC 27705
Phone: +1 919 660 1660
Fax:
sb452@duke.edu

C

Thomas Castanheiro Matias

Postdoctoral Associate
Office:
Phone: +1 919 684 0239
Fax:
thomas.castanheiro.matias@duke.edu

Johannes Colell

Postdoctoral Associate
Office:
Phone: +1 919 660 1585
Fax: (919) 660-1605
johannes.colell@duke.edu

H

Shangguo Hou

Postdoctoral Associate, Welsher Group
Office: 1207 French Science Center
Phone: (919) 660-1509
Fax:
shangguo.hou@duke.edu

K

Myung Jun Kim

Postdoctoral Associate
Office:
Phone: +1 919 660 1630
Fax:
myungjun.kim@duke.edu

Joyjit Kundu

Postdoctoral Associate
Office:
Phone: +1 919 613 6552
Fax:
joyjit.kundu@duke.edu

Do Yeon Kwon

Postdoctoral Associate
Office:
Phone: (919) 660-1535
Fax: (919) 660-1605
do.yeon.kwon@duke.edu

L

Yang Liu

Postdoctoral Associate
Office: 349 Papyrus Place, Hillsborough, NC 27278
Phone: +1 919 660 5131
Fax: (919) 660-1605
yang.liu3@duke.edu

P

Sangjune Park

Postdoctoral Associate
Office:
Phone: +1 919 684 0239
Fax:
sangjune.park@duke.edu

Sean Piwarski

Postdoctoral Associate
Office:
Phone: +1 919 660 1666
Fax:
sean.piwarski@duke.edu

S

Xinxin Shao

Postdoctoral Associate
Office:
Phone: +1 919 684 0239
Fax:
xinxin.shao@duke.edu

Kun Shen

Postdoctoral Associate
Office:
Phone: +1 919 660 1662
Fax: (919) 660-1605
kun.shen@duke.edu

Nai Qiang Su

Postdoctoral Associate
Office:
Phone: +1 919 660 1583
Fax:
nai.qiang.su@duke.edu

Nai Qiang (Neil) Su

Postdoctoral Associate, Yang Group
Office: 5301 French Science Center
Phone: (919) 660-1583
Fax:
nai.qiang.su@duke.edu