About

Directory: Postdoctoral Associates

Postdoctoral Associate

B

Subha Bakthavatsalam

Postdoctoral Associate
Office: 2112 French Science Center, Durham, NC 27705
Phone: +1 919 660 1660
sb452@duke.edu

Cameron L Brown

Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: +1 919 660 1622
Fax: (919) 660-1605
cameron.brown@duke.edu

E

Jack Exell

Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: +1 919 660 1630
jack.exell@duke.edu

H

Shangguo Hou

Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: +1 919 660 1509
shangguo.hou@duke.edu

J

Daniela Jones

Postdoctoral Associate
Office: 905 LaSalle Street GSSRB1, Durham, NC 27713
Phone: +1 919 681 6613
daniela.jones@duke.edu

K

Myung Jun Kim

Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: +1 919 660 1630
myungjun.kim@duke.edu

Joyjit Kundu

Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: +1 919 613 6552
joyjit.kundu@duke.edu

Seung-Hwa Kwak

Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: +1 919 660 1535
seunghwa.kwak@duke.edu

L

Chuan Liu

Postdoctoral Associate
c.liu@duke.edu

Yang Liu

Postdoctoral Associate
Office: 349 Papyrus Place, Hillsborough, NC 27278
Phone: +1 919 660 5131
Fax: (919) 660-1605
yang.liu3@duke.edu

P

Sangjune Park

Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: +1 919 684 0239
sangjune.park@duke.edu

Sean Piwarski

Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: +1 919 660 1666
sean.piwarski@duke.edu

S

Xinxin Shao

Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: +1 919 684 0239
xinxin.shao@duke.edu

Naiqiang Su

Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: +1 919 660 1583
nai.qiang.su@duke.edu

W

Chengming Wang

Postdoctoral Associate
Office: 706 Louise Circle, Apt G, Durham, NC 27705
Phone: +1 919 627 4093
chengming.wang@duke.edu

Ruobing Wang

Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: +1 919 613 6435
Fax: (919) 660-1605
ruobing.wang@duke.edu

Z

Guannan Zhang

Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: +1 919 660 1585
guannan.zhang451@duke.edu